Location & Contacts

Our Lady of the Nativity Primary School, Aberfeldie, Victoria

Our Lady of the Nativity Primary School

Principal: Ms. Anne Doherty

Address: 29 Fawkner St, Aberfeldie, Vic, 3040

Phone Number: (03) 9337 4204

Fax Number: (03) 9331 2702

Email Address:

principal@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

 

Parish Administrator: Fr Francis Fahim

Parish Address: 33 Fawkner St, Aberfeldie, Vic, 3040

Phone Number: (03) 9337 8419

Fr. Francis Fahim

Fr. Francis Fahim

Parish Administrator

essendonwest@cam.org

Lisa Benetti

Lisa Benetti

Literacy Leader

lbenetti@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Belinda Essex

Belinda Essex

Student Services Officer, Well Being & Community Partnerships

bessex@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Catherine Simone

Catherine Simone

DIscovery Learning

csimone@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Colleen Monaghan

Colleen Monaghan

Numeracy Leader

cmonaghan@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Amy Gallina

Amy Gallina

Religious Education Leader & Sustainability Leader

agallina@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Kate Comperatore

Kate Comperatore

eLearning Leader

kcomperatore@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Country Jarmen

Country Jarmen

Grade Prep G

cjarmen@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au 

 

Rosie Evans

Rosie Evans

Grade Prep B

revans@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Narelle Mazzarella

Narelle Mazzarella

Grade 1G

nmazzarella@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Anna Moloney

Anna Moloney

Reading Recovery

amoloney@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Bernie Walsh

Bernie Walsh

Grade 2B

bwalsh@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Kylie Kerr

Kylie Kerr

Grade 3G – Mon to Wed

kkerr@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Cinzia Brown

Cinzia Brown

Grade 3G – Thur - Fri

cbrown@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Joseph Moore

Joseph Moore

Grade 4G

jmoore@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Matthew Spooner

Matthew Spooner

Grade 4B

mspooner@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Lauren Pearson

Lauren Pearson

Grade 5B

lpearson@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Charlie Davidson

Charlie Davidson

Grade 6B

cdavidson@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Alison Lappin

Alison Lappin

Grade 6G

alappin@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Bianca Alducci

Bianca Alducci

Physical Education Specialist

balducci@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Anne-Marie Ranalletta

Anne-Marie Ranalletta

Visual Arts Specialist

amranalletta@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au 

Louise Smith

Louise Smith

French Specialist

lsmith@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Jacinta Singleton

Jacinta Singleton

Performing Arts Specialist

jsingleton@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Michelle Giaquinta

Michelle Giaquinta

Library Specialist

mgiaquinta@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Emily Vujicic

Emily Vujicic

Provisional Psychologist

evujicic@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Ellie Cimino

Ellie Cimino

School Administration Officer

ecimino@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Kathy Maiolo

Kathy Maiolo

School Bursar

kmaiolo@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Cathy Xuereb

Cathy Xuereb

Learning Support Officer

cxuereb@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Sally Atchison

Sally Atchison

Library Technician & Learning Support Officer

satchison@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Margaret Denness

Margaret Denness

Learning Support Officer

mdenness@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Marta Cesnik-Tonner

Marta Cesnik-Tonner

Learning Support Officer

mcesnik-tonner@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au 

Tegan Kiley

Tegan Kiley

Learning Support Officer

tkiley@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

X