Location & Contacts

Our Lady of the Nativity Primary School, Aberfeldie, Victoria

Our Lady of the Nativity Primary School

Principal: Ms. Anne Doherty

Address: 29 Fawkner St, Aberfeldie, Vic, 3040

Phone Number: (03) 9337 4204

Fax Number: (03) 9331 2702

Email Address:

principal@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

 

Parish Administrator: Fr Andrew McCarter

Parish Address: 33 Fawkner St, Aberfeldie, Vic, 3040

Phone Number: (03) 9337 8419

Fr. Andrew McCarter

Fr. Andrew McCarter

Parish Administrator

essendonwest@cam.org

Grant Lewis

Grant Lewis

Deputy Principal & PYP Coordinator

glewis@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Belinda Essex

Belinda Essex

Student Services Officer, Well Being & Community Partnerships

bessex@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Lisa Benetti

Lisa Benetti

Literacy Leader

lbenetti@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Colleen Monaghan

Colleen Monaghan

Numeracy Leader

cmonaghan@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Amy Gallina

Amy Gallina

Religious Education Leader & Sustainability Leader

agallina@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Kate Comperatore

Kate Comperatore

eLearning Leader

kcomperatore@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Karen Jones

Karen Jones

Grade Prep G

kjones@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Emma La Mari

Emma La Mari

Grade Prep B

elamari@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Samantha Signorelli

Samantha Signorelli

Grade 1G

ssignorelli@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Anna Moloney

Anna Moloney

Reading Recovery

amoloney@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Richard O'Callaghan

Richard O'Callaghan

Grade 3B

rocallaghan@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Kylie Kerr

Kylie Kerr

Grade 3G – Mon to Wed

kkerr@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Cinzia Brown

Cinzia Brown

Grade 3G – Thur - Fri

cbrown@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Joseph Moore

Joseph Moore

Grade 4G

jmoore@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Samuel Richardson

Samuel Richardson

Grade 4B

srichardson@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Kira Ambry

Kira Ambry

Grade 6B

kambry@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

 

Kerry Dougherty

Kerry Dougherty

Physical Education Specialist

kdougherty@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Catherine Simone

Catherine Simone

DIscovery Learning

csimone@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Jacinta Singleton

Jacinta Singleton

Performing Arts Specialist

jsingleton@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Louise Smith

Louise Smith

French Specialist

lsmith@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Kate Wivell

Kate Wivell

Visual Arts Specialist

kwivell@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Ellie Cimino

Ellie Cimino

School Administration Officer

ecimino@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Kathy Maiolo

Kathy Maiolo

School Bursar

kmaiolo@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Emily Vujicic

Emily Vujicic

School Psychologist (provisional)

evujicic@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Sally Atchison

Sally Atchison

Library Technician & Learning Support Officer

satchison@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Margaret Denness

Margaret Denness

Learning Support Officer

mdenness@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Marta Cesnik-Tonner

Marta Cesnik-Tonner

Learning Support Officer

mcesnik-tonner@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au 

Anya Harrison

Anya Harrison

Learning Support Officer

aharrison@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Tegan Kiley

Tegan Kiley

Learning Support Officer

tkiley@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Cathy Xuereb

Cathy Xuereb

Learning Support Officer

cxuereb@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au